The Fore Runners - 20171 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

RVR & JC ACM Student Chapter:160342

Rayapati Venkata Ranga Rao & Jagarlamudi Chandramouli College of Engineering was established by the Nagarjuna Education Society in the year 1985 is ‘Jewel in the Crown’ of the Nagarjuna Education Society which took upon itself the responsibility of enriching the society through the promotion of education, literature, and culture.

Our vision is To enrich society through education by generating globally competent manpower, making an honorable living, contributing to the socioeconomic and welfare of the society. and Our mission is To develop integrated manpower owning technological, managerial knowledge and skills; values and ethics making our vision come true.

Our motto is Knowledge Is Power RVR & JC ACM Student Chapter THE FORERUNNERS is one of the many things we’re proud of. We’re fascinated by the potential of the technology and the problems it's addressing. Association for Computing Machinery is a non-profit professional membership group and the world’s largest scientific and computing society which brings educators, researches, professionals, together to inspire, share resources and address the challenges. ACM supports the professional growth of its members by providing opportunities for life-long learning, career development, and professional networking. ACM motto is "Advancing Computing as a Science and Profession."

RVR & JC ACM Student Chapter lets you be a part of the ACM community. At RVR & JC ACM Student Chapter, you’ll meet like-minded people who share, promote ideas, resources, knowledge, skills, for the excellence. You'll have unique opportunities for networking, mentoring, and bonding over common interests. You’ll get exposure to the different fields in computing. You can participate in the local, regional and worldwide competitions held by ACM and THE FORERUNNERS and get a chance of showcasing and honing your skill set. We hope that you’ll join us to strengthen it further.


R.V.R. & J.C.College of Engineering




Andhra Pradesh